top of page
Search
  • dieprunconwindza

JQ: Cosmos Key Serial

Updated: Mar 15, 2020





















































About This Game JQ: cosmos - this is a quiz game about space.In this game you are expected by questions on 3 subjects: planets, astronauts and constellations, and also 2 mini-games wit 5d3b920ae0 Title: JQ: cosmosGenre: Casual, IndieDeveloper:Snkl StudioPublisher:Snkl StudioFranchise:JQRelease Date: 18 Apr, 2019 JQ: Cosmos Key Serial I mean, its is as advertised a space quiz. It took me 13 minutes to finish the whole game. there are 5 quizzes, 3 of them are multiple choice. If you know space this will feel like a children's quiz. Pros:-I learned a bit more of my constellations.-Short, Quick, non-buggy uiCons:-It is basically a memorization quiz, got that astronaut wrong? well just go through again and pick a different one next time. -Finished quickly-only 5 quizzes, 3 of them being limited in questionsin general, if its on sale, its a quick refresher on your planets of the solar system as 3 of 5 quizzes are about them. To me, I don't really like the game. as i said i got all achievements and finished the game in 13 minutes. the point maybe to be easy to allow more people to learn which I'm always glad to see. But for me this was an easy game, that was not fun, but not bad overall.TL:DR - if you know space, this will teach you almost nothing and you'll be done within an hourif you don't know space, you will learn alot from this game, but it is still a short game.. I mean, its is as advertised a space quiz. It took me 13 minutes to finish the whole game. there are 5 quizzes, 3 of them are multiple choice. If you know space this will feel like a children's quiz. Pros:-I learned a bit more of my constellations.-Short, Quick, non-buggy uiCons:-It is basically a memorization quiz, got that astronaut wrong? well just go through again and pick a different one next time. -Finished quickly-only 5 quizzes, 3 of them being limited in questionsin general, if its on sale, its a quick refresher on your planets of the solar system as 3 of 5 quizzes are about them. To me, I don't really like the game. as i said i got all achievements and finished the game in 13 minutes. the point maybe to be easy to allow more people to learn which I'm always glad to see. But for me this was an easy game, that was not fun, but not bad overall.TL:DR - if you know space, this will teach you almost nothing and you'll be done within an hourif you don't know space, you will learn alot from this game, but it is still a short game.. I mean, its is as advertised a space quiz. It took me 13 minutes to finish the whole game. there are 5 quizzes, 3 of them are multiple choice. If you know space this will feel like a children's quiz. Pros:-I learned a bit more of my constellations.-Short, Quick, non-buggy uiCons:-It is basically a memorization quiz, got that astronaut wrong? well just go through again and pick a different one next time. -Finished quickly-only 5 quizzes, 3 of them being limited in questionsin general, if its on sale, its a quick refresher on your planets of the solar system as 3 of 5 quizzes are about them. To me, I don't really like the game. as i said i got all achievements and finished the game in 13 minutes. the point maybe to be easy to allow more people to learn which I'm always glad to see. But for me this was an easy game, that was not fun, but not bad overall.TL:DR - if you know space, this will teach you almost nothing and you'll be done within an hourif you don't know space, you will learn alot from this game, but it is still a short game.

7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page